RACE FIXTURE



 OLD BIRD 

 BASKET  DATE

 LIBERATION DATE 

WEYMOUTH - 4244

Friday 15th April

Saturday 16th April

HONITON - 4186

Friday 22nd April

Saturday 23rd April

EXETER - 4033

Friday 29th April

Saturday 30th April

GUERNSEY

Thursday 5th May

Saturday 7th May

HONITON - 4186

Friday 13th May

Saturday 14th May

EXETER - 4033

Friday 20th May

Saturday 21st May

GUERNSEY

Thursday 26th May

Saturday 28th May

WEYMOUTH - 4244

Friday 3rd June

Saturday 4th June

EXETER - 4033

Friday 10th June

Saturday 11th June

WADEBRIDGE - 4120

Thursday 16th June

Saturday 18th June

WEYMOUTH - 4244

Friday 24th June

Saturday 25th June

EXETER - 4033

Friday 1st July

Saturday 2nd July

SENNEN COVE - 4100

Thursday 7th July

Saturday 9th July

.

.

.


* *

 YOUNG BIRD 

 BASKET  DATE

 LIBERATION DATE 

WEYMOUTH - 4244

Friday 29th July

Saturday 3Oth July

WEYMOUTH - 4244

Friday 5th August

Saturday 6th August

HONITON - 4186

Friday 12th August

Saturday 13th August

EXETER - 4033

Friday 19th August

Saturday 20th August

WADEBRIDGE - 4120

Thursday 25th August

Saturday 27th August

WEYMOUTH - 4244

Friday 2nd September

Saturday 3rd September

HONITON - 4186

Friday 9th September

Saturday 10th September

EXETER - 4033

Friday 16th September

Saturday 17th September


* *